“I Got A Boy”, will also come with a 40-page photobook. Ten versions of the album will be released, nine of which will use a single member’s photo as a cover, and one of which will use a group photo. Each version of the album will include a different photobook. *there is no overlap*

1 . I Got a Boy 소녀시대 유영진 / 유영진
2 . Dancing Queen 소녀시대 윤효상 / Stephen Andrew Booker
3 . Baby Maybe 소녀시대 Choi Sooyoung, Kwon Yuri, Seo Joohyun / Mich Hansen
4 . 말해봐 소녀시대 김태성 / Mason Charlie
5 . Promise 소녀시대 모울 / Joseph Belmaati
6 . Express 999 소녀시대 김정배 / Kenzie
7 . 유리아이 소녀시대 박창현 / 박창현
8 . Look at Me 소녀시대 전간디 / Johan Gustafson
9 . XYZ 소녀시대 Seo Joohyun, Kwon Yuri / Jonathan Yip
10 . 낭만길 소녀시대 이신성, 이찬미, 수미 / Hyuk Shin

Real_Chichinhu, Yurui
 10 different photobooks means a lot of new snsd content, but at the cost of your wallet lol also, it seems like the trippy colourful teasers are being used as the covers
Comment Form 

No HTML allowed in subject


(will be screened)

This page was loaded May 4th 2016, 9:55 am GMT.