Sooyoung

1. Three Dots: Romantic Floral Cap Sleeve Dress @ bloomingdales.com $50.60

2. H&M: Jacket @ hm.com $49.95

3. ALDO: PODUJEVE Boots @ aldoshoes.com $60

4. ASOS: Triangle Wing Earrings @ us.asos.com $8.80

5. Essie: Blanc Nail Polish @ beauty.com $8

Hyoyeon

1. Romwe: Green Leopard Print Shirt @ romwe.com $25.99

2. midnightCOCO: Wool Blend A-Line Skirt @ yesstyle.com $58

3. Charlotte Russe: Textured Pleather Thick Heel Bootie @ charlotterusse.com $40

4. Rosa Crystal Collection: Jewelry Stud Earrings @ shop.nordstorm.com $10

5. Express: Wide Resin and Metal Bangle @ express.com $24

 Tiffany

1. Atelier 61: Floral Print Pleated Dress @ houseoffraser.co.uk £28

2. Pull & Bear: High Heel Partywear Sandals @ pullandbear.com £25.99

3. 1928 Jewelry: Vintage Gates Stretch Cuff Bracelet @ 1928.com $38

4. Essie: Blanc Nail Polish @ beauty.com $8

 Jessica

1. MANGO: Contrast Collar Blouse @ shop.mango.com $34.99

2. Lipsy: Floral Leggings @ lipsy.co.uk £22

3. Charlotte Russe: High Waist Millenium Short @ charlotterusse.com $16.99

4. Nine West: LOVE FURY Pumps – Dark Silver Glitter @ ninewest.com $39.99

5. Forever21: Box Chain Swag Necklace @ forever21.com $6.80

Seohyun

1. Need Supply Co.: Sonja Dress @ needsupply.com $88

2. ASOS: PIXIE Platforms with Peep Toe @ us.asos.com $23.75

3. Red Herring: Black Wide Rhinestone Studded Waist Belt @ debenhams.com £8.40

4. Forever21: Antiqued Rhinestone Bracelet Set @ forever21.com $10.80

5. Essie: Blanc Nail Polish @ beauty.com $8

Sunny

1. Fashion Union: Black Heart Print Jumper @ fashionunion.com £15

2. UNIFORM: Denim Shorts @ yoox.com $29

3. ZARA: Studded Ankle Boot @ zara.com $69.99

4. Forever21: Rhinestone Spike Necklace @ forever21.com $6.80

5. Essie: Bordeaux Nail Polish @ beauty.com $8

Yuri

1. American Apparel: Screen Printed Power Washed Tee – Burning Rose @ store.americanapparel.net $26

2. Karen Kane: Faux Fur Front Vest @ lordandtaylor.com $66.89

3. VILA Clothes: Delu Shorts/T @ vila.com £21.33

4. J. Reneé: ‘Addison’ Pump @ 5. Dorothy Perkins: Grey Pearl Jewellery Set @ us.dorothyperkins.com $17

6. MissKL: The Western Buckle Bracelet in Silver @ misskl.com $9

Yoona

1. Wet Seal: Lace Skater Dress @ wetseal.com $17.99

2. Bershka: Mary Jane Platform Wedge @ bershka.com £29.99

3. Forever21: Pyramid Studded Waist Belt @ forever21.com $8.80

4. LC Lauren Conrad: Gold Tone Stimulated Pearl Drop Earrings @ kohls.com $8.40

5. Accessorize: Stone Snake Clasp Bracelet @ us.accessorize.com $19.50 

Taeyeon

1. Dorothy Perkins: Kardashian Black Sequin Shift Dress @ us.dorothyperkins.com $35

2. Forever21: ¾ Sleeve Sweater @ forever21.com $10

3. Grace Candy: Buckle-Accent Studded Boots @ yesstyle.com $45

4. BP.: Rhinestone Spike Statement Necklace @ shop.nordstorm.com $18

5. Nicole by OPI: ‘Miss Independent’ Nail Polish @ ulta.com $7.99





Mishka:

Keep Watch Paisley Belt – Red @ mishkanyc.com $19.80

Vision Quest Belt – Fire Red @ mishkanyc.com $25.60


Mishka: Starter Snapback Point Guard – Black @ mishkanyc.com $28.80


Adidas: Brown G63123 Sneakers @ adidas.co.kr ₩45,000


ASH: Women’s Bowie Bis Fashion Sneaker @ amazon.com $235


Giuseppe Zanotti: 90mm Suede and Leather Sneaker Wedges @ lyst.com
As seen on: ‘I Got A Boy’ Comeback Performance – Music Bank, 01/04/2013




Adidas Originals:

Women’s Europa Track Jacket @ shop.adidas.co.kr ₩99,000

Women’s Europa Track Jogging Pants @ shop.adidas.co.kr ₩89,000


Adidas: Metro Attitude – Red @ shop.adidas.co.kr ₩129,000 


Stussy: SS Random Word Tee @ thebounce.co.kr ₩43,000


Obey: Bar Logo Tank Top @obeyclothing.com $23


Oi Oi: O! Long Vest Shirt @ oi-oi.co.kr ₩39,200


BOY London: [104] BA2TU06 @ boylondon-ltd.com ₩49,000


OBEY Clothing: Flyin’ Rats Raglan @ fourfortaine.com $49.90


Stussy: Live & Direct T-Shirt White
As seen on: SBS Inkigayo and KBS Hope Concert  - 01/06/2013


G-Cut: Orange Zip Cardigan @ shopping.naver 331,500 won
As seen at: Incheon Airport, 12/24/2012



Redele: Wayfarer Sunglasses @ sunglassesbay.kr 260,000 won
Gerard Darel: Leopard Print Scarf @ gerarddarel.com €45.50
As seen at: Incheon Airport, 11/12/2012


soshified styling 1 2 3 4 5

I'll be digging through some older posts from ssf styling so please vote in the poll for what you would like to see.

Poll #1890886
Open to: All, detailed results viewable to: All, participants: 117

What are you most interested in seeing?

View Answers
Airport
94 (48.2%)
Performance
32 (16.4%)
MV
34 (17.4%)
Brand
26 (13.3%)
Other
9 (4.6%)

Aside from airport, please specify what you want! ie. stonehenge, Genie MV, RDR perf, etc

Comment Form 

No HTML allowed in subject

  
 
   
 

(will be screened)

This page was loaded Jul 29th 2014, 6:52 pm GMT.