Never Mind members G-One (vocals), Chang Ha (Guitar), and INO (drums) used to be in a band called Urban Daisy pre-debut. They were also joined by two others named Hunk (bassit), and J.AR (2nd guitar).

English Version of Shooting Star MV

Digital Freak MV

Shooting Star

Perfume of the Kids

Let It Snow

Hey Boys

Urban Daisy Interview (no subs)

Comment Form 

No HTML allowed in subject


(will be screened)

This page was loaded Apr 30th 2016, 6:55 pm GMT.