Yoona:


1. Miss Selfridge: Rainbow Embellished Tee @ us.missselfridge.com $80


2. Forever21: High-Waisted Faux Leather Shorts @ forever21.com $19.80


3. NINE WEST: LIKEAQUEEN Black Leather Ankle Boots @ ninewest.com $129


4. Pixie Market: Purple and Blue Chandelier Beaded Earrings @ pixiemarket.com $9


5. Models Own: Purple Haze Nail Polish @ modelsownit.com $10



Seohyun:


1. New Look: Black Embellished Neck Swing Top @ newlook.com $37


2. 59 Seconds: Petticoat Slip Skirt @ yesstyle.com $15.40


3. Rare: Metallic Jacquard Skater Skirt @ ASOS.com $68.60


4. ALDO: CRAVEN Suede Pumps @ aldoshoes.com $80


5. Forever21: Metal Ring Hip Belt @ forever21.com $8.80


6. Wet Seal: Mixed Stones Leatherette Cuff @ wetseal.com $7.99



Yuri:


1. Fashion Union: Turquoise Sleeveless Sequin Dress @ fashionunion.com $43


2. TOPSHOP: Studded Biker Jacket @ us.topshop.com $130


3. ZARA: Ankle Boot with Double Zip @ zara.com $99.90


4. Accessorize: Long Slinky Crystal Stone Earring @ us.accessorize.com $16



Sunny:


1. Wet Seal: Sequins Crosses Tee @ wetseal.com $19.50


2. Forever21: Spiked Moto Jacket @ forever21.com $37.80


3. Motel: 90’s Denim Short in Black and White Stripe @ motelrocks.com $30


4. Steve Madden: ‘Hawkins’ Black Suede Pumps @ shop.nordstrom.com $87.06


5. American Apparel: Unisex Basic Leather Belt @ store.americanapparel.net $15


6. Thread Sence: Dark Side Jewel Necklace @ threadsence.com $22


7. Barry M: Glitter Nail Polish (Silver Multi) @ ASOS.com $5.26



Taeyeon:


1. Charlotte Russe: Lace Trim Sweetheart Bandeau @ charlotterusse.com $7.50


2. Nasty Gal: Jet Romper @ nastygal.com $88


3. Wet Seal: Leatherette Bolero (Ivory) @ wetseal.com $15.99


4. Caparros: Dalton Heels @ piperlime.gap.com $59.99


5. Miss Me: Fleur Wing Belt @ buckle.com $55


6. Chic Wish: Neon Multi-Color Knit Necklace @ chicwish.com $14.90


7. Forever21: Love & Beauty Silver Speckle Nail Polish @ forever21.com $2.80



Jessica:


1. Nasty Gal: Blinded Lace Dress @ nastygal.com $33.60


2. Kitsch Couture: Pippa Platform Heels @ bankfashion.co.uk $49


3. ASOS: Leather Peplum Skirt Waist Belt @ ASOS.com $43.98


4. Fantasy Jewelry Box: Cady’s Large Citrene Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Ring @ fantasyjewelrybox.com $11.56


5. UO: Comet Bracelet @ urbanoutfitters.com $20



Sooyoung:


1. Tahari by Arthur S. Levine: Classics Sleeveless Velvet Cowlneck Top @ lordandtaylor.com $49


2. TOPSHOP: Lace Pencil Skirt @ us.topshop.com $64


3. Iron Fist: Meshed Up Bootie – Black @ heels.com $79.99


4. Dorothy Perkins: Black Diamante Leaf Waist Belt @ us.dorothyperkins.com $17


5. Accessorize: Camilia Floral Drop @ us.accessorize.com $13.50


6. Urban Outfitters: Cornelia Collar Necklace @ urbanoutfitters.com $24


7. Forever21: Lacquered Geo Stretch Bracelet @ forever21.com $12.80



Hyoyeon:


1. ASOS: ASOS Body with Western Studding @ ASOS.com $24.63


2. Therapy: Skirt Single Peplum @ houseoffraser.co.uk $30


3. ALDO: LAZCANO Peep Toe Pumps – Black Patent @ aldoshoes.com $64.98


4. Forever21: Curved Metal Cuff @ forever21.com $3.80



Tiffany:


1. Miss Selfridge: Eyelet Bra Top @ us.missselfridge.com $21


2. MANGO: Metallic Brocade Mini Skirt @ shop.mango.com $59


3. Forever21: Jacquard Metallic-Blend Blazer @ forever21.com $34.80


4. Nasty Gal: Chevron Cut Out Platforms @ nastygal.com $98


5. ASOS: Under Collar Spike & Stone Necklace @ ASOS.com $17.59


6. Models Own: Mirrorball Nail Polish in “Freak Out!” @ motelrocks.com $10

As seen in the: Flower Power Music Video




1. Sheinside: White Lapel Sleeveless Pleated Polyester Shirt @ sheinside.com $36.64

2. ASOS: Extreme Denim Hot Pant in Black @ asos.com $17.25

3. Mossimo Supply Co. Odell: Glitter Ballet Flats – Black @ target.com $14.99

Total cost: $68.88

1. Marc by Marc Jacobs: Cream/Black Silk Top @ stylebop.com ~$171

2. Motel: Hilly Hot Pant in Black and White Stripe @ motel.com $32

3. Puffy: Tights @ yesstyle.com $10.80

4. Bamboo: Dash Velvet Womens Shoes @ tillys.com $26.24

Total cost: $240.04

1. Abercrombie & Fitch: Morgan Dress @ abercrombie.com $39

2. Forever 21: Chiffon Rosette Hair Clip @ forever21.com $1.80

3. Gap: Leather Ballet Flast @ gap.com $39.95

Total cost: $80.75

1. AX Paris: Slinky Ruched Strapless Dress @ axparis.co.uk $16

2. Debenhams: Red loop & feather hair clip fascinator @ debenhams.com ~$22

3. John Lewis: Denier Ladder Resistant Tights @ johnlewis.com ~$5

4. Charlotte Russe: Velvet Blossom Mary Jane Pumps @ charlotterusse.com $35.50

Total cost: $78.50

1. Delias: Solid Romper @ delias.com $14.99

2. Kaleidoscope Eyes: Colorful Denim Tie Dye Dyed Vest Jacket @ etsy.com $80

3. Mango: Glitter Thin Belt @ mango.com ~$11

4. Faith Jude: Metallic Flat Sandal @ asos.com $29.32

Total: $135.31

1. ASOS: Jumpsuit With Drape Back @ asos.com $21.56

2. Forever21: Cropped Feather Jacket @ forever21.com $32.80

3. Forever 21: Geo Patch Waist Belt @ forever21.com $8.80

4. River Island: Light pink peep toe strap shoes @ riverisland.com ~$40

5. Top Shop: Spike End Collar Necklace @ topshop.com $40

Total: $143.16

1. Paprika: Bow Front Peplum Dress @ asos.com $28.46

2. Charlotte Russe: Studded-back Keyhole Pump @ charlotterusse.com $38.50

3. John Lewis: Levante Matte Finish Fishnet Tights @ johnlewis.com ~$12

Total: $78.96

1. Kiwi Shop: Bow-Front Tube Dress @ yesstyle.com $18

2. Debenhams: Red Lola 2 Flat shoes @ debenhams.com ~$20

3. Fashion Union: Black Footless Tights @ fashionunion.com ~$3

Total: $41

1. Lipsy: Studded Corset Top @ asos.com $31.04

2. Maymaylu Dreams: Puff-Sleeve Blazer @ yesstyle.com $25.20

3. H&M: Shorts @ hm.com $24.95

4. Bebe: Fishnet Tights @ bebe.com $10.00

5. Dorothy Perkins: Gold snake bar court shoes @ dorothyperkins.com $21

6. Debenhams: Black gem hair clip @ debenhams.com ~$14

Total: $126.19

1. Orange Bear: Bow-Accent Asymmetric-Hem Tank Top @ yesstyle.com $15.40

2. Kiwi Shop: Puff-Sleeve One-Button Cropped Blazer @ yesstyle.com $27.00

3. Forever 21: High-Waisted Shorts w/ Belt @ forever21.com $17.80

4. Forever 21: Glittered Bow Hair Clips @ forever21.com $1.80

5. Aeropostale: Glitter ballet flat @ aeropostale.com $12.99

Total: $74.99

1. Le Ciel: Hi Low Dress @ asos.com $49.25

2. Banana Republic: Ribbon chain headband @ bananarepublic.gap.com $25

3. Debenhams: Black flat fine strapped sandals @ debenhams.com ~$17

Total: $91.25

1. Vero Moda: Mesh Panel Dress With Feather Detail @ asos.com $43.98

2. Wet Seal: Flower Vine Metal Headband @ wetseal.com $7.50

3. Mossimo:  Paisley Sequin Black Pump @ target.com $14.99

Total: $66.47

1. Miss Selfridge: Bandeau Skater Dress @ misselfridge.com ~$16

2. Bauble Bar: Blue Tassel Pendant @ baublebar.com $24

3. Wet Seal: Six On Leopard Flower Clips @ wetseal.com $5.50

4. Miss Selfridge: Elsie Pink pointed T-bar Flat @ misselfridge.com ~$20

Total: $65.5

1. Lipsy: VIP Chiffon Bandeau Dress With Feather Hem @ asos.com $52.77

2. Rare Jewellery: Structured Pearl Embellished Collar @ rarelondon.com ~$12

3. Charlotte Russe: Studded-Back Platform pump @ charlotterusse.com $42.50

4. Bardot: Oversize Rose Clip @ bardot.com.au $5

5.John Lewis: Levante Matte Finish Fishnet Tights @ johnlewis.com ~$12

Total: $124.27

1. TER DE CARACTÈRE: Top @ yoox.com $22

2. Charlotte Russe: Button-down Crop top @ charlotterusse.com $19.99

3. Urban Outfitters: Lucca Couture Front Zip Pin-Up Short @ urbanoutfitters.com $9.99

4. Romwe: Contrast Stripes Black Tights @ romwe.com $17.99

5. Topshop: Fabric Stud Collar @ topshop.com $15

6. Forever 21: Patent Platform Mary Janes @ forever21.com $22.80

Total: $107.77

1. Wet Seal: Double Breasted Sleeveless Vest @ wetseal.com $14.99

2. Thread Sence: Rising Star Metal Collar Top @ threadsence.com $36

3. AMETHYST: JEANS Raw Edge Womens Denim Shorts @ tillys.com $10.47

4. Forever 21: Faux Leather Bow Ballet Flats @ forever21.com $19.80

Total: $81.26

1. Topshop: BabyDoll Chiffon Dress @ topshop.com $25

2. Old Navy: Women’s Sueded Ankle-Strap Flats @ oldnavy.gap.com $24.94

3. Miss Selfridge: Black Mix Studio Bow @ missselfridge.com ~$5

Total: $54.94

1. Mina: Animal Bandeau Dress @ asos.com $18.47

2. 1928 Jewelry: Fleur de Lys Purple Jewel Hair Barrette @ 1928.com $14

3. Dollhouse: Notorious Pump @ dsw.com $44.95

Total: $77.42





Stella McCartney: Fall 2011 RTW Collection

Dolce & Gabbana: Spring 2009 Collection
Christian Louboutin: Tsar Pumps

Versace: Spring 2012 RTW Collection

Alexander Wang: Asymmetric Jersey Dress @ Net-a-porter.com $413

H&M: Floral Pants @ Hm.com $49.95

As seen in: Time Machine Music Video




soshified styling 1 2 3

i love the flower power outfits, so clubby. paparazzi outfits are just no. no.
Comment Form 

No HTML allowed in subject

  
 
   
 

(will be screened)

This page was loaded Sep 30th 2014, 4:03 pm GMT.