Yule Kim (jaejoong) wrote in omonatheydidnt,
Yule Kim

Tracklist for Jaejoong's Upcoming album WWW revealed


On the 18th, Kim Jaejoong released the tracklist for his upcoming album, WWW, through Synarra. The album consists of 13 tracks with features from various artists and many personal contributions from Jaejoong himself.

01. 빛 (Light)--Lyrics by Kim Jaejoong
02. Don't Walk Away (Feat. Yong JunHyung of B2ST)--Lyrics by Kim Jaejoong
03. Just Another Girl--Lyrics by Kim Jaejoong
04. Butterfly--Lyrics by Kim Jaejoong
05. Rotten Love--Lyrics and Composition by Kim Jaejoong
06. 햇살 좋은 날 (Sunny Day Feat. Lee Sanggon of Noel)
07. Let the Rhythm Flow--Lyrics by Kim Jaejoong
그랬지 (It is)--Lyrics, Composition, Arrangement by Kim Jaejoong
09. Now Is Good-- Lyrics and Composition by Yoon DoHyun of YB
9+1#-- Lyrics and Composition by Kim Jaejoong
11. Luvholic (feat. Yoon DoHyun of YB)
12. Modem Beat--Lyrics by Kim Jaejoong; Lyrics and Composition by
TAKURO of Glay
13. Paradise--Lyrics and Composition by Kim Jaejoong

For his first full length solo album, [WWW: Who, When, Why] Kim Jaejoong shows his musical talents through various Rock genres. The clean melodies based on Post Grunge, Brit Pop, Neo Punk, J-Rock, New Metal, Free Folk, Emocore, and Ballad elements that showcase the variety of styles that Kim Jaejoong is known for by both is domestic and international fans will come together in this impressive album.
Jaejoong works with various artists such as Takuro from Japan's legendary band GLAY as well as Yoon DoHyun, the pride of Korean rock. Features from Blackstreet's award winning composer D.Brown, metal band PIA's drummer Hyesung,  guitarist Hullang, and Bassist KiBum, as well as B2ST's Yong JunHyung and veteran singer
Ha DongKyun add to the expectations of this album. Kim Jaejoong himself participated in writing the lyrics to 10 of the 13 songs, showcasing his own thoughts and emotions playing delicately off a common theme of love.

Preorders for the album opened today. You can pre-order off of Kpoptown
or DVD Heaven or GMarket or YesAsia. Any of these four sites counts towards sales on the Hanteo chart~

Butterfly will be pre-released on October 23rd before the full album drops on October 29th.

Credit: Synnara
Translation Credit: Myself
Used the new Yokohama Concert Poster pic for this post because it makes me so happy every time I see it. This perfect concept! Also, this album--GLAY? PIA? YB? I thought it wasn't possible to get more excited than I was, but I was wrong.
Tags: jaejoong, rock music

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

← Ctrl ← Alt
Ctrl → Alt →
← Ctrl ← Alt
Ctrl → Alt →