iigoru (iigoru) wrote in omonatheydidnt,

"4minute world" tracklist + mini album info + m!cd comeback next week teaser

- Compositon : Lim Sang Hyuk Astro Z, Daniel Caesar. Lyrics: Lim Sang Hyuk, Astro Z, Ludwig Lindell. Arranged: Lim Sang Hyuk, Astro Z, Daniel Caesar, Ludwig Lindell

02. 오늘 뭐해 (What Are You Doing Today?)
- Composition: Brave Brothers, Elephant Kingdom, Lyrics: Brave Brothers Arrangements: Brave Brothers, Elephant Kingdom, Lee Jeong Min

03. 알려 줄게 (I'll Tell You) [by Jihyun, Sohyun and Jiyoon]
- Composition: Seo Jae Woo, ESNA Lyrics: ESNA Arrangements: Seo Jae Woo

04. 들어와 (Come In) [by HyunA and Gayoon]
- Composition: Park Soo Seok, Park Eun Woo Lyrics: Park Soo Seok, Park Eun Woo, SLEEPY Arrangement: Park Soo Seok

05. 고마워 :) (Thank You :))
- Composition: Seo Jae Woo, FERDY Lyrics: Kwon Sohyun, Kim Hyuna, Seo Jae Woo Arrangements: Seo Jae Woo, FERDY

[!] 4minute World is expected for release digitally on March 17 midnight KST (ie.Sunday 16 at midnight). The physical copy on March 18.

-#1 "Wait A Minute" is a fun uptempo track with a dominating 808 bass.
-#2 "What Are You Doing Today?" is yet another infectious track with eye catching lyrics that will once again capture the audience's hearts. Its a cheerful tune lead by a dominating uptempo rythm with lyrics that will easily appeal to anyone's ear.
-#3 "I'll Tell You" is a hip hop track sung by Jihyun, Jiyoon and Sohyun which is about confidently telling a man what you want from him."
-#4 "Come In" is sung by Gayoon and Hyuna is a funky track with r&b influences. It holds innocent yet daring lyrics.
-#5 "Thank You" is 4minute's first attempt at the bossa nova genre.
-Sohyun actually hand drew the album design.
-Since Gayoon has great interest in fashion, she took part in the costume part.
-HyunA and Sohyun wrote the lyrics for "Thank You :)".

about the composers:

-Ludwig Lindell is a Swedish indie producer and Daniel Caesar is a Canadian indie singer and producer.
-ESNA worked with Kim Do Hoon for Gummy and Wheesung's Special Love for K.Will's Peppermind Chocolate, wrote Soyu's Some and also sang the ost for drama The Heirs, also was featured on Prepix's I See.

previous works with 4minute:

-SLEEPY: Gimme That.
-Brave Brothers, Elephant Kingdom: Ice Cream, What's Your Name?
-Seo Jae Woo: 24/7, Say My Name, Unripe Apple, What's My Name, Ready Go, Nightmare.
-Park Soo Seok: Sse Sse Sse
-Lim Sang Hyuk: 4minutes Left, You Know, Already Gone, Badly,Get On The Floor, Gimme That, Invitation, To My Boyfriend, Sse Sse Sse


source: QTDPRO Music Live, cubeunited 1, 2, yunhaa 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 4nseth 1, 2, 3,
Tags: 4minute, comebacks, cube entertainment, teaser

Recent Posts from This Community

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 


Recent Posts from This Community