kanbinayume (kanbinayume) wrote in omonatheydidnt,

Block B's HER tracklist revealed + unpublished version of Jackpot to be released on the 18th


Block B’s Zico has revealed the track list for their upcoming 4th mini-album, “H.E.R”.

On the 13th of July, Block B’s Zico updated his personal Twitter with a picture of the tracklist for their 4th mini-album, “H.E.R” due to be released on the 24th of July, along with the text, “TRACK LIST”.

The track list included a total of 6 songs, in which they were titled “Rare Woman” (working English title), “H.E.R”, “Hug Me Now” (working English title), “JACKPOT”, “Very Good (Rough Ver.)” and an instrumental for “JACKPOT”.

Of the 6 total songs included on the album, 4 of them were composed, written and arranged by Zico, in which he also produced the whole album himself.

Are you looking forward to Block B’s 4th mini-album?

Translation: [BLOCK B OFFICIAL] #블락비 Releases #JACKPOT (Music+Unpublished version MV):7/18 Midnight (When the clock ticks to 12AM and the day turns to the 18th)
#HER MV 7/23 6PM #HER Music 7/24 Midnight (When the clock ticks 12 AM and the day turns to the 24th)

Source: @zico92, koreaboo, @blockb_official, @bontheblock

Tags: block b, comebacks

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded