seulgibear (seulgibear) wrote in omonatheydidnt,
seulgibear
seulgibear
omonatheydidnt

Guess who's back? It's OMONA'S Sexiest Men Alive 2k16 — nomination round



It's October, the month of comebacks. But what would it be without THE best, most awaited comeback of all? Yes, ladies and gents, it's time for the second ever Omonian Thirst Games, where only the strong survive (or cheat their way up to the top).

If you think your fave guy has what it takes to be OMONA's next sexy king, nominate him below. Current resident king, Seo In Guk is waiting for his competitors.

How to nominate ur sexy fave:


👅 First of all, go through all the nominations and check if your fave hasn't already been submitted. Add your +1 to those you like; please vote only once per nominee.

👅 Include only one person per nomination, but you can nominate as many as you want. Please include their names in the titles or anywhere in the post.

👅 If you plan to include more than one pic please use [A SPOILER!]



👅 The winners of OMONA's next top visuals (JB and Jei) are banned, banned, banned. As Omona's visuals, you need to be sexy, so you already won. If you don't like it, take it up with our customer service.

🙅 Of course you shouldn't need to hear nominees must be 18 and over.



The nomination round lasts 72 hours. It will end Friday 1AM KST/Thursday 5PM GMT/12PM EST
I declare the 2nd Thirst Games open. Let the bloodbath begin!
Tags: !omona battle
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2696 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →