Pat (showminomoney) wrote in omonatheydidnt,
Pat
showminomoney
omonatheydidnt

🎬🎤 Your Year in Entertainment 2016! - Nominations Post 🎬🎤

NOMINATIONS ARE CLOSED. THIS POST HAS BEEN LOCKED.


NOMINATIONS

RULES ARE SIMPLE:
1. Each category will have its own comment thread.
2. Under each category, reply with your nomination in the comment title and body. Brownie points for links. (Please do not embed videos as that will slow down the post)
3. If you agree, just add a "+1/mte/yes" under it.
4. Don't make new threads but if you want to FFA there's a specific comment thread for that.
5. Nominations will be closed on the 3rd (Tuesday) at 12 PM KST / 7 PM PST / 10 PM EST / 3 AM GMT.
6. Voting on the 5th (Thursday), and the Results will be posted on the 7th (Saturday).

HAVE FUN!!

AWARD CATEGORIES

🎬 BEST DRAMA
🎬 BEST VARIETY
🎬 BEST ACTOR
🎬 BEST ACTRESS
🎬 BEST COMEDIAN/GAGMAN
🎬 BEST COMEDIENNE/GAGWOMAN
🎬 BEST IDOL TURNED ACTOR
🎬 BEST IDOL TURNED ACTRESS
🎬 BEST NEW ACTOR — new addition!
🎬 BEST NEW ACTRESS — new addition!
🎬 WORST DRAMA
🎬 DRAMA WITH THE BEST ENDING
🎬 DRAMA WITH THE WORST ENDING
🎬 FAVORITE COUPLE
🎬 WORST COUPLE
🎤 BEST DRAMA OST
🎤 SONG OF THE YEAR
🎤 ALBUM OF THE YEAR
🎤 MV OF THE YEAR
🎤 BEST BOY GROUP
🎤 BEST GIRL GROUP
🎤 MALE IDOL OF THE YEAR
🎤 FEMALE IDOL OF THE YEAR
🎤 BEST MALE SOLOIST
🎤 BEST FEMALE SOLOIST
🎤 UNDERAPPRECIATED JAMS OF 2016
🎤 BEST COLLAB/SUBUNIT
🎤 BEST CHOREOGRAPHY
🎤 BEST PERFORMANCE OF A PROMOTED SONG
🎤 COMEBACK OF THE YEAR
🎤 DEBUT OF THE YEAR
🎤 BEST CONCEPT
🎤 BEST OVERSEAS ACTIVITIES
🎤 FAVORITE OTP
🎤 BEST IDOL TWITTER
🎤 BEST IDOL INSTAGRAM
🎤 CELEB MEME OF THE YEAR — new addition!

Don't forget to submit your nominations for the 'Best of Omona 2016' Awards too!

Tags: best of omona
Subscribe

  • 2907 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
  • 2907 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →

Comments for this post were locked by the author