January 5th, 2019

hani running

[Streaming Post] 33rd Golden Disc Awards (Day 1)



MCs: Lee Seung Gi & Park Min Young
Artists: BTS, Wanna One, Twice, Blackpink, iKON, Mamamoo, GFriend, (G)I-DLE, Mino, BOL4, Chungha, Momoland and Roy Kim.

When: Saturday, January 5th at 5:00 PM KST
Timezone conversions: 3:00 AM EST / 0:00 AM PST / 8:00 AM GMT

Streaming Links

source: soompi, goldendisc

Sorry for the late post!