January 12th, 2019

Woozi laughing but not
  • juhli

WayV to debut with digital EP "The Vision" on Jan 17th + Teaser Pics (Lucas, WinWin)



Collapse )

source: WayV_offcial via @weishenvupdate, @WayV_official 1 2 3 4
mandom

Cherry Bullet debut - solo concept photos part 2 (Bora, Kokoro, Chaerin, Remi, Linlin, Mirae)

Bora


Collapse )

Collapse )

Collapse )

Collapse )

Collapse )

Collapse )

sources: cherrybullet 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12
kitty kitty

🍭 BEST OF OMONA 2018! - NOMINATIONS POST 🍭

Nominations are closed. Comments are locked.



RULES ARE SIMPLE:
1. Each category will have its own comment thread (wait for the thread before commenting Thanks!!!).
2. Under each category, reply with your nomination in the title and a link to the post.
3. If you agree with a nomination, just add a "+1/mte/yes" under it.
4. Don't make new threads. (If you do this  [guy]will judge you for all eternity, you don't want that)
5. Nominations will be closed on the 14th (Monday) at 8 PM KST / 3 AM PST / 6 AM EST / 11 AM GMT.
6. Voting on the 15th (Tuesday), and the Results will be posted on the 19th (Saturday).

Collapse )


Don't forget to submit your nominations for the 'Your Year In Entertainment 2018' Awards too!
Have fun and be nice
hani running
  • juhli

🎬🎤 YOUR YEAR IN ENTERTAINMENT 2018! - NOMINATIONS POST 🎬🎤

Nominations are closed. Comments are locked.


NOMINATIONS

RULES ARE SIMPLE:
1. Each category will have its own comment thread.
2. Under each category, reply with your nomination in the comment title and body. Brownie points for links. (Please do not embed videos as that will slow down the post. Comments with videos will be deleted.)
3. Previous winners/nominees for the categories with (*) cannot be nominated again.
4. If you agree, just add a "+1/mte/yes" under it.
5. Don't make new threads but if you want to FFA there's a specific comment thread for that.
6. Nominations will be closed on the 14th (Mon) at 8 PM KST / 3 AM PST / 6 AM EST / 11 AM GMT.
7. Voting on the 15th (Tuesday), and the Results will be posted on the 19th (Saturday).

HAVE FUN AND BE NICE!!

Collapse )

Don't forget to submit your nominations for the 'Best of Omona 2018' Awards too!