Pat (showminomoney) wrote in omonatheydidnt,
Pat
showminomoney
omonatheydidnt

🍭 BEST OF OMONA 2017! - NOMINATIONS POST 🍭

NOMINATIONS ARE CLOSED. THIS POST HAS BEEN LOCKED.

boo2017.PNG
NOMINATIONS

RULES ARE SIMPLE:
1. Each category will have its own comment thread.
2. Under each category, reply with your nomination in the title and a link to the post.
3. If you agree with a nomination, just add a "+1/mte/yes" under it.
4. Don't make new threads; if you want to FFA there's a specific comment thread for that.
5. Nominations will be closed on the 8th (Monday) at 12 PM KST / 7 PM PST / 10 PM EST / 3 AM GMT.
6. Voting on the 9th (Tuesday), and the Results will be posted on the 13th (Saturday).

HAVE FUN!!

AWARD CATEGORIES:

🍭 FUNNIEST POST
🍭 BEST POST TITLE
🍭 MOST HEARTWARMING POST
🍭 BEST OMONA EXCLUSIVE/ORIGINAL
🍭 MOST INTERESTING/BEST INFORMAL POST
🍭 BEST DEBUT POST
🍭 BEST COMEBACK POST
🍭 MOST SHOCKING/WTF POST
🍭 LAMEST NETIZEN COMPLAINT
🍭 DOUCHEBAG OF THE YEAR (check out goshipgurl's list for inspiration)
🍭 OMONA'S OTP OF THE YEAR
🍭 TOP COMMENT/S OF THE YEAR
🍭 GREATEST MOMENT OF 2017
🍭 MOST EXTRA PERFORMER
🍭 REACTION GIF OF THE YEAR
🍭 OMONA MEMBER OF THE YEAR



Don't forget to submit your nominations for the 'Your Year in Entertainment 2017' Awards too!
Tags: best of omona
Subscribe
  • 863 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
  • 863 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →

Comments for this post were locked by the author