8:02 pm - 11/17/2018

Maywish - 'Hello' M/V

Maywish is under J9 Entertainment and consists of Anna (formerly Vetty-L), Hyoin, Jeoryoung, and Soeun.
The song was released as a digital single about a month ago, but the music video has only just been released.

source: Maywish 메이위시 TV
chibi_rei 17th-Nov-2018 11:10 pm (UTC)
There's definitely potential here. If they get the right chance they could do pretty well. It's a very "standard" cute song, but not boring or bad either.
This page was loaded Sep 22nd 2019, 8:13 am GMT.