11:19 am - 12/01/2018

Streaming Post - 2018 Melon Music Awards MMA



When: Saturday, December 1st at 7:00 PM KST
Timezone conversions: 5:00 AM EST | 2:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM GMT



Source: 1thek OH_mes
Page 1 of 4
<<[1] [2] [3] [4] >>
juhli 1st-Dec-2018 10:40 am (UTC)
Yuju is back performing!
lily_of_west 1st-Dec-2018 10:49 am (UTC)
I hope it's nopt health issues or god forbid family member illness/death/issue.......I don't care if it was ps but she doesn't look different so....it's so good seeing her back again
lily_of_west 1st-Dec-2018 10:50 am (UTC)
Loved GF's performance....yasss to my children iKON looking GOODDDDTTTT and winning one award already....
torontok 1st-Dec-2018 10:52 am (UTC)
I'm so emotional over Haknyeon crying because The Boyz won the rookie award. Look at how far he's come in a year
juhli 1st-Dec-2018 11:02 am (UTC)
I'm sad Seventeen didnt make it onto the show, the last time they were at the MMAs was in 2016...
dbsked 1st-Dec-2018 11:37 am (UTC)
it is really sad, I just casually follow them, so I do not know how their year was, but aren't they one of the most popular bg at the moment.
juhli 1st-Dec-2018 11:03 am (UTC)
Wait...i remember this girl from last years award shows xD
juhli 1st-Dec-2018 11:10 am (UTC)
They always cut to the stadium shots for too long..
juhli 1st-Dec-2018 11:12 am (UTC)
To All The Boyz I Loved Before
Lmao, MMA
lily_of_west 1st-Dec-2018 11:14 am (UTC)
That child out danced everyone tbh
juhli 1st-Dec-2018 11:31 am (UTC)
Boomerang for best dance???
dbsked 1st-Dec-2018 11:35 am (UTC)
this sounds good ^_^
jyusou 1st-Dec-2018 11:46 am (UTC)
Me @ Bangtan: y’all look like shiet. #thankunext
yxerin 1st-Dec-2018 06:57 pm (UTC)
jsjkrsgksj ia
dbsked 1st-Dec-2018 11:50 am (UTC)
the stages are really pretty today ~
juhli 1st-Dec-2018 11:58 am (UTC)
I'm curious to see how Blackpink/Jennie will perform later
lily_of_west 1st-Dec-2018 12:03 pm (UTC)
LORD THAT iKON PERFORMANCE.....MY CHILDREN ARE SLAYING STYLING WISE, PERFORMANCE WISE, VOCALLY, DANCE WISE....EVERYTHING WAS ON POINT.....I'M SO BLESSED...NOW THEY NEED TO WIN SOTY AND I'M DONE
rockerista03 1st-Dec-2018 12:14 pm (UTC)
I loved that iKON performance omg have they announced SOTY yet? Love Scenario should def win that. Also Soyeon killed it in the (G)I-DLE performance. I especially loved Soyeon's rap interlude like ??? Come thru with mixing your HANN and LA TA TA raps tbh.

The BP performance was kind of a letdown tho idk I still expected something from them so ig I shouldn't expect much from them next time.
Page 1 of 4
<<[1] [2] [3] [4] >>
This page was loaded Sep 22nd 2019, 10:25 am GMT.