juhli (juhli) wrote in omonatheydidnt,
juhli
juhli
omonatheydidnt

[Streaming Post] 2018 SBS Gayo Daejun



MC: Jun Hyun Moo, Jo Bo Ah
Line Up: BTS, EXO, Wanna One, Red Velvet, WINNER, Apink, Sunmi, MONSTA X, NCT, SEVENTEEN, BTOB, TWICE, BLACKPINK, iKON, MAMAMOO, MOMOLAND, GFRIEND, and GOT7

When: Tuesday, December 25 at 5:30 PM KST
Timezone conversions: 3:30 AM EST / 0:30 AM PST / 08:30 AM GMT

Stream links:
KGNHD Stream: Website | Periscope
AQStream
Skpb K-POP Stream

Source: @bangtangurl19

Things to look forward to: Red Velvet x Twice collab, Monsta X x SVT x Wanna One collab, Exo ballad stage, Special Jazz stages by Apink, Mamamoo, GFriend and Twice as well as Seventeen performing the Korean version of their Japanese debut track "Call Call Call"!
Tags: !streaming post, gayo daejun, sbs
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 192 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →