8:25 pm - 12/26/2018

Apink post track list for their 8th mini album "Percent"

The new mini album will feature a total of six songs, including a title track co-composed by the famous producer duo Black Eyed Pilseung. Additionally, Chorong personally penned the lyrics for the fifth track, “Enough.”

source: Apink_2011 1 2, soompi
kcaomei 27th-Dec-2018 12:47 am (UTC)
i can't wait<3
gathyou 27th-Dec-2018 08:54 am (UTC)
Looking forward!
suggestivepeach 27th-Dec-2018 01:00 pm (UTC)


myungung 27th-Dec-2018 04:02 pm (UTC)
the title name looks kinda cute, and I'm here for mature music from them!
This page was loaded Oct 17th 2019, 8:16 am GMT.