goshipgurl (goshipgurl) wrote in omonatheydidnt,

OMONA ORIGINAL: 11 songs that turn 10 years old in 2019 (Part 2)

Some people say that 2009 was the golden year of K-Pop. Can you believe that this was already 10 years ago? Get ready for a trip down memory lane cause all these songs are turning a decade old this year!
Part 1 can be found here.

Kara - Mister
released: August 15

G-Dragon - Heartbreaker
released: August 18

4minute - Hot Issue (debut song)
released: August 31

f(x) - LA chA TA (debut song)
released: September 2

Epik High - Wannabe
released: September 18

BEAST/HIGHLIGHT - Bad Girl (debut song)
released: October 14

MBLAQ - Oh Yeah (debut song)
released: October 14

SHINee - Ring Ding Dong
released: October 14

Taeyang - Where U At
released: October 14

2PM - Heartbeat
released: November 10

T-ara - Bo Peep Bo Peep
released: November 27

sources: SMTown 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, MBCKpop, 2pm, 4Minute (Official YouTube Channel), official BEG, BEAST (Official YouTube Channel), vOniEy YG Entertainment 1, 2, 3, 4, 1theK 1, 2, xCHELLy, map the seoul, BIGBANG, ArcadianDragon
Tags: 2pm, 4minute, epik high, f(x), g-dragon, highlight, kara, mblaq, omona discussion, shinee, t-ara, taeyang
  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

← Ctrl ← Alt
Ctrl → Alt →
← Ctrl ← Alt
Ctrl → Alt →