hyunascat (hyunascat) wrote in omonatheydidnt,
hyunascat
hyunascat
omonatheydidnt

🍭 BEST OF OMONA 2018! - NOMINATIONS POST 🍭

Nominations are closed. Comments are locked.



RULES ARE SIMPLE:
1. Each category will have its own comment thread (wait for the thread before commenting Thanks!!!).
2. Under each category, reply with your nomination in the title and a link to the post.
3. If you agree with a nomination, just add a "+1/mte/yes" under it.
4. Don't make new threads. (If you do this  [guy]will judge you for all eternity, you don't want that)
5. Nominations will be closed on the 14th (Monday) at 8 PM KST / 3 AM PST / 6 AM EST / 11 AM GMT.
6. Voting on the 15th (Tuesday), and the Results will be posted on the 19th (Saturday).

AWARD CATEGORIES:
🍭 FUNNIEST POST
🍭 BEST POST TITLE
🍭 MOST HEARTWARMING POST
🍭 BEST OMONA EXCLUSIVE/ORIGINAL
🍭 MOST INTERESTING/BEST INFORMAL POST
🍭 MOST SHOCKING/WTF POST
🍭 LAMEST NETIZEN COMPLAINT
🍭 DOUCHEBAG OF THE YEAR
🍭 OMONA'S OTP OF THE YEAR
🍭 TOP COMMENT/S OF THE YEAR
🍭 GREATEST MOMENT OF 2018
🍭 MOST EXTRA PERFORMER
🍭 REACTION GIF OF THE YEAR
🍭 OMONA MEMBER OF THE YEAR


Don't forget to submit your nominations for the 'Your Year In Entertainment 2018' Awards too!
Have fun and be nice
Tags: best of omona
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 342 comments