juhli (juhli) wrote in omonatheydidnt,
juhli
juhli
omonatheydidnt

🎬🎤 YOUR YEAR IN ENTERTAINMENT 2018! - NOMINATIONS POST 🎬🎤

Nominations are closed. Comments are locked.


NOMINATIONS

RULES ARE SIMPLE:
1. Each category will have its own comment thread.
2. Under each category, reply with your nomination in the comment title and body. Brownie points for links. (Please do not embed videos as that will slow down the post. Comments with videos will be deleted.)
3. Previous winners/nominees for the categories with (*) cannot be nominated again.
4. If you agree, just add a "+1/mte/yes" under it.
5. Don't make new threads but if you want to FFA there's a specific comment thread for that.
6. Nominations will be closed on the 14th (Mon) at 8 PM KST / 3 AM PST / 6 AM EST / 11 AM GMT.
7. Voting on the 15th (Tuesday), and the Results will be posted on the 19th (Saturday).

HAVE FUN AND BE NICE!!

AWARD CATEGORIES:
🎬 BEST DRAMA* (has to have ended in 2018)
🎬 WORST DRAMA* (has to have ended in 2018)
🎬 BEST VARIETY/REALITY/SURVIVAL SHOW
🎬 BEST ACTOR
🎬 BEST ACTRESS
🎬 BREAKOUT ACTOR*
🎬 BREAKOUT ACTRESS*
🎬 FAVORITE COUPLE (in a drama, movie, or variety show)
🎬 WORST COUPLE (in a drama, movie, or variety show)
🎬 BEST DRAMA FRIENDSHIP / FAMILY RELATIONSHIP
🎬 BEST SCENE STEALER
🎤 BEST DRAMA OST
🎤 SONG OF THE YEAR
🎤 ALBUM OF THE YEAR
🎤 MV OF THE YEAR
🎤 BEST BOY GROUP
🎤 BEST GIRL GROUP
🎤 MALE IDOL OF THE YEAR
🎤 FEMALE IDOL OF THE YEAR
🎤 BEST MALE SOLOIST
🎤 BEST FEMALE SOLOIST
🎤 UNDERAPPRECIATED JAM OF 2018
🎤 BEST COLLAB/SUBUNIT
🎤 BEST CHOREOGRAPHY
🎤 BEST PERFORMANCE OF A PROMOTED SONG
🎤 COMEBACK OF THE YEAR
🎤 DEBUT OF THE YEAR*
🎤 BEST CONCEPT
🎤 BEST OVERSEAS ACTIVITIES
🎤 FAVORITE OTP
🎤 BEST IDOL SOCIAL MEDIA (twitter, instagram or youtube)
🎤 BEST MULLET OF 2018

Don't forget to submit your nominations for the 'Best of Omona 2018' Awards too!
Tags: best of omona
Subscribe

  • 1638 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
  • 1638 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →

Comments for this post were locked by the author