4:45 pm - 02/18/2019

Yuehua Ent. announces new girlgroup EVERGLOW

Confirmed members are from Produce 48 Kim Si Hyeon & Wang Yi Ren.

source: everglow_staff, seoulstory, naver
frequency 18th-Feb-2019 09:51 pm (UTC)
that logo is ugly but i don't hate the actual name? though it'll probably be a pain to google, lol.
This page was loaded Oct 23rd 2019, 6:03 pm GMT.