4:45 pm - 02/18/2019

Yuehua Ent. announces new girlgroup EVERGLOW

Confirmed members are from Produce 48 Kim Si Hyeon & Wang Yi Ren.

source: everglow_staff, seoulstory, naver
yourethesky 19th-Feb-2019 02:56 am (UTC)
lol that logo is really weird but i like the name, which is rare!!
This page was loaded Oct 21st 2019, 5:35 am GMT.