2:51 pm - 03/21/2019

CHEN: April, and a Flower - Tracklist

Tracklist Info:
1. Flower | Lyrics by Kim Jongdae (CHEN) and JQ
2. Beautiful Goodbye | Lyrics by Jisoo Park
3. Sorry Not Sorry | Lyrics by Paul Kim
4. Love Words | Lyrics by Kenzie
5. I'll Be There | Lyrics by Min YeonJae
6. Portrait of you | Lyrics by Seo Jieum


April, and a Flower DEBUT KEY
Pre-Release Schedule
☔ Tracklist

source: @weareoneEXO
spread 21st-Mar-2019 10:32 pm (UTC)
Not here for Chen, for obvious reasons (bigotry ain't cute in this household.)
However comma a track by Kenzie = instant bop.
So I will probably give that one song a listen, negl.
anagram42 21st-Mar-2019 10:41 pm (UTC)
#3 looks like Paul Kim (폴)
vintage_boom 21st-Mar-2019 11:04 pm (UTC)
ty I wasn't 100% sure they really didn't make it easy lol
countthesaints 22nd-Mar-2019 12:08 am (UTC)
I'm gonna need at least three of these to be midtempos. I like his voice well enough, but I'm not sitting through 18 minutes of ballads.
snowphone 22nd-Mar-2019 12:28 am (UTC)
evilcoc0nut 22nd-Mar-2019 01:35 am (UTC)
It's still all ballads lol. But if it has a feel like Yesung's solo albums, which I've loved and Ide like his voice as much as Chen's, then I'm still good to go.
This page was loaded Sep 15th 2019, 2:23 pm GMT.