juhli (juhli) wrote in omonatheydidnt,
juhli
juhli
omonatheydidnt

[Streaming Post] 2019 SBS Gayo Daejun

MC: Seolhyun (AOA) and Jun Hyun Moo
LINEUP: BTS, TWICE, Red Velvet, GOT7, MAMAMOO, SEVENTEEN, Apink, AOA, MONSTA X, GFRIEND, NU'EST, ASTRO, Stray Kids, Chung Ha, Oh My Girl, NCT Dream, ITZY, N.Flying, NCT 127, TXT

When: Wednesday, December 25 at 5:50 PM KST
Timezone conversions: 3:50 AM EST / 0:50 AM PST / 08:50 AM GMT

Stream links:
SBS Website
TVCast (Naver)
K-hallyu
AQStream
Skpb K-POP Stream
Twitter Live

Cue Sheet: Link
Tags: !streaming post, gayo daejun, sbs
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 43 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →