vintage_boom (vintage_boom) wrote in omonatheydidnt,
vintage_boom
vintage_boom
omonatheydidnt

EXO - Exoplanet 5's Jan 31 Concert to stream on VLIVE+


teaser video

Enjoy live broadcast of EXO’s encore concert in Seoul, ‘EXO PLANET #5 –EXplOration [dot]- ‘ via VLIVE+! Live streaming will be on December 31, 6PM (KST).

source: EXO

time conversions:
12:00PM MSK / 9AM GMT / 6AM BRAZIL / 4AM EST / 1AM PST
Tags: concert, exo, internet, sm entertainment
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 9 comments