「lindsay♡」 (frequency) wrote in omonatheydidnt,
「lindsay♡」
frequency
omonatheydidnt

Dreamcatcher "The Beginning Of The End" SHOWCASE LIVE (2019.9.12 @ My Navi BLITZ Akasaka)

NOTE: this is available to watch until April 4th @ 11:59PM JST / 10:59AM EDT / 9:59AM CDT / 8:59AM MDT / 7:59AM PDT.



source: ponycanyon

watch it while it's hot, y'all!
Tags: concert, dreamcatcher
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 0 comments