aures (aures) wrote in omonatheydidnt,

May Comeback/Debuts Schedule

May Is Packed With Comebacks, Debuts, And Digital Releases: Here's What To Look Forward To!

May 1:
Super Junior’s Yesung and singer-songwriter Suran release the SM STATION track “Still Standing” on May 1.

May 4:
Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon shares her digital single “Happy” on May 4.

ASTRO makes a return that day with their seventh mini album “Gateway,” featuring the title track “Knock.”

FANATICS drops their mini album “Plus Two” on May 4, which includes the title track “V.A.V.I. GIRL.”

May 6:
IU releases her digital single “Eight” on May 6, which BTS’ Suga produced and features on.

May 7:
BOL4 shares the pre-release single “Leo” on May 7, and the song features EXO’s Baekhyun. This will be BOL4’s first release as a one-person act after the departure of Woo Ji Yoon from the former duo in April.

Former B.A.P member Jongup makes a solo debut on May 7 with his digital single “Headache.”

Natty from “SIXTEEN” also debuts that day with her single “Nineteen.”

May 11:
NU’EST returns on May 11 with their mini album “The Nocturne.”

MONSTA X also makes a comeback that day as they release the mini album “FANTASIA X.”

DAY6 is coming back on May 11 too with their mini album “The Book of Us: The Demon.”

May 13:
BVNDIT returns on May 13 with the mini album “Carnival.”

BOL4’s comeback will be with a new album.

New group Woo!Ah! debuts that day with the single “Exclamation.”

BUSTERS comes back on May 13 with “PAEONIA.”

May 15:
UNVS makes a comeback on May 15 with “Soundtracks for the Lost & Broken : Give You Up.”

May 18:
TXT returns on May 18 with “The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY.”

May 19:
NCT 127 releases a repackage of their album “Neo Zone” titled “Neo Zone: The Final Round” on May 19.

New girl group Redsquare makes their debut that day, and they have not yet officially revealed their members.

May 25:
UP10TION’s Kim Woo Seok makes a solo debut on May 25.

Artists that have announced new releases in May without confirmed dates yet include EXO’s Baekhyun, Minzy, Park Ji Hoon, ONEWE, and a collaboration between Zion.T and Chungha.

Source: Soompi
Tags: comebacks, debut

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded