waves_of_light (waves_of_light) wrote in omonatheydidnt,
waves_of_light
waves_of_light
omonatheydidnt

Omona Book Club update

shine-9781534462519_xlg.jpg


Happy Pub Day author Jessica!






I will be posting the book club posts every Saturday at 2PM PST (5PM EST, 11AM HST, 11PM CEST) with the first post on October 10th. While I do understand that this might be a little late for some, others may not be able to get the book and read it as quickly. I’m hoping that the 10th will give everyone enough time to finish the book. Even if you did discuss it before elsewhere, I hope you would still want to join in here on Omona as well!

The first discussion post will be focused on the characters, such as theorizing on who we think they are based on in real life…let’s be real a lot of us are going to be reading specifically for the idol gossip! We can get talking about the storyline or whatever in the next discussion lol. So, get your theories ready!

The discussion posts will be like any other post here on Omona, jump in with your comments any time you can!



Shall we have a few questions to start?
Tags: books / authors, jessica, omona discussion
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 68 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →