waves_of_light (waves_of_light) wrote in omonatheydidnt,
waves_of_light
waves_of_light
omonatheydidnt

8 Bit Melody Challenge with Kevin Woo




Singer-songwriter and former member of U-KISS Kevin Woo took our melody challenge and he did SO WELL, you'll def be impressed. Watch him guess the lyrics to and sing some of your fave songs from artists like The Weeknd, Shawn Mendes, Troye Sivan, The Chainsmokers and more. Kevin’s single “Got It” comes out June 29th at 8pm PST/11pm EST (June 30th 12pm KST), available on all platforms!





I had no idea he had new music coming out, good for him!


source: Seventeen
Tags: ex-group members
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1 comment